Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Hello let me re-introduce myself. (And begin a new approach journal)

BustedKnucks

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hello DJs,

My name is Rudie. I came to this site about 6 years when I determined that there were holes in my game preventing me from getting back with an ex that I had dumped. Since then, albeit I've been in a triplet of long term relationships, I have been with more women, been more succesful in my approaches, and had a much higher self-confidance than in the years before.

I am now a professional writer. I don't write about picking up women or about a constant party lifestyle or about anything along the subject. However, I will here, because there are still holes in my game that others my help me fix, and strengths in my game that may help others patch their own holes. The more you talk, the more you learn. Who knows what's to come of this, at the very least it will just be another approach journal.

I am recently removed from my latest LTR. My girl graduated college and moved home, the other side of the country. The split wasn't ugly or emotional, in fact it was pretty clean and we are still sociable when we can be.

(Continued below because I just thumbtapped the post key with my laptop heh)

BustedKnucks

Don Juan
Reaction score
So now, removed from a live-in girlfriend, I am out on the game again. I have a wingman, who could use some improvement in his own game, but his lack thereof I find actually boosts my game, and I'll talk about why below.