Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Getting rusty.... (also need help with a japanese girl)

MattB

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Havent been to this site for awhile now. I notice there are lots of new people here.:D

Right now I am a second year university student. I am Chinese Canadian and I live in Canada.

I live on campus and recently noticed a really hot jap girl. (Well I have known her since sept, know as in knowing her name. didnt give her much of a thought cus i didnt wanna be in any relationships at that point)

Anyways, I have never dated a jap girl, so I wanna hear about what you have to say. Judging from her accents , shes probably been in canada for 1-3 years. Shes hot but kinda loose (or so I heard..)

2 nights ago I was studying in the studying room in my room (is finals week) . An hour later she came into the room and started studying too. So I said hi and gave her a piece of chocolate ( was eating it and thought it was a nice gesture) She smiled and said thanks. Later I went upstairs to get my phone so that I could get her number (and enter into the phone). Just as I came back she left the room.

So last night I went to the same place to study again. She also went there later. This time I said hi again and grabbed a mini chocolate bar and threw it at her. She got it and said thanks.
Later I wanted to start a brief convo so I went over and said hi. I didnt know what to say so the only topic that came to mind at that time was final exams.. That a ****y topic
i know it was ****. in fact as i talked i could sense the convo was going bad so i ended it quickly and went back to studying. After that I wasn't really in the mood to talk to her so I didnt get her number.