Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Don't want to but Forced !

HB_Hunter

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I go to Gold's Gym Giza , I've been going there consistantly like for 5 months or so and i gained like 10 pounds . so thing is i don't want to stop going to the gym but my exams are coming . I am a medic student so plenty of studying as you all know .
I want to Still work-out then but in my place and I have one dumbell that's ummmm 11 kilos or more than 20 pounds . what do u guys suggest ?? what exactley shall i buy to keep the momentum and also the excersices????

Reto

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
It won't hurt to take a little time off. Actually, it might help. How long are exams?

Having been in school myself, it should come first. The gym will be there.

HB_Hunter

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
yeah it 'll last longer than a month , you know i am now preparing myself to study like 6-7 hrs a day , and with the exams lasting for a month or so , this is a hell of a long time . i want to be working-out but at home so as not to lose the habit and be in-shape .

semag

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
You're telling me you can't find an hour in your day, 3 days a week, to make it to the gym? That's a pathetic excuse for someone who wants to stay in shape.

jiza101

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Semag is actually right. Why dont u just make the 1 hour of workout your recreation time, after all to study effectivly you need to get air and do something recreational. Make 1 hour out of your day to go to the gym and let you body breath and think about other things. Hay you could even think about your muscles and **** when working out and whats actually happening to keep you in the right from of mind considering your studying medicine.