Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Does DYD work for college too?

Evil-Rom

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
,-._|\ ................... ............ / Aus \ ..
no

S0LID

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Yes it will, whats so diffrent about college?:confused:

Heyjose25points

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I just feel as if a college girl can't be picked up easily.
Frat Parties = limited to just Frat Guys usually gettin the girl. Classroom = just studyin, thats all.
Apartment Parties = if u know nobody ur ****ed.
I'm really hyped up about David D's system(NOTE: I studied it once in H.S. and actually started to become funny, but hated his program after a while since the ****y and Funny didn't go to well. I listen to his program a year later again and hey, it is better than i thought.) But I just feel as if College Pick up is extremely hard.
:eek:

I-am-someone

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
College is easy :)
You're creating excuses to not go out and pick up girls. You are creating your own limitations, STOP doing this as soon as you can. Instead, ask yourself "How do I get where I want to be?"

Frat parties limited to just frat guys getting the girl, WTF?? I don't know about the US but this isn't usually the case over here. If you have some friends there, just go with them and start meeting more and more people when you're there.
Classroom is indeed just for studying, but don't you ever have a lunch at college or get eyecontact with girls in your class so you can start a conversation with her afterwards?
As for appartment parties, just walk in and start getting to know people, they're having a party, if you know how to have fun they usually love to have you there!