Disrespectful Girlfriend

asid12345678

Don Juan
Reaction score
So I'm a university freshman in hong kong . I've been with my present gf for about 2 and a half months .I'm genereally nice to her but not very tolerant of her bull**** . Today in the library , she keeps interrupting me every time I talk saying ''lower your voice'' . I was like whatever and stopped talking and she asked me something I said ''can you speak louder please'' , 2 times , and she screams ''**** you'' twice front of her friends in the library . I just walkaway .
I ignored her calls , but we had a company meeting in the night so met her then when i was leaving , she found out I was going to watch a movie with one of my best buddies and says ''you told me yesterday that you wouldn't go ! seriously don't talk to me '', i like whattt ?and again , I walkaway .I messaged her on Facebook later that I'm not interested in talking to her anyways .

4 hours later she texted ''do you wanna talk to me in any way?'' . I didn't read or anything .I think I should totally ignore her for the weekend , and she how she behaves .
what do you guys think?

adam225

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
WTF man, you were in a library. She was most likely just looking out for people in there. Stop being a control freak.

asid12345678

Don Juan
Reaction score
I wasn't being loud . Trust me . She does this same ''speak softly'' everywhere, including a park , restaurant etc .

adam225

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Talk to her about it then. No one is perfect. She may just need to acknowledge that she has a slight paranoid hearing problem.

asid12345678

Don Juan
Reaction score
adam225 said:
Talk to her about it then. No one is perfect. She may just need to acknowledge that she has a slight paranoid hearing problem.
I have told her before that I don't like it when she does this . That's why I got annoyed . Think she needs a soft next?

cordoncordon

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
What do I think?