Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Conversation sounds like an interview...

I'm in the Mood

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Hi guys,

I was fb chatting with a broad today from college and I'm always trying too hard to keep it going. At one point it went like this:

Her: We are talking about me a lot haha
Me: lol you can ask me about me anytime. I'm sure you're curious
Her: Haha I feel like I'm being interviewed
Me: lol how come?
*she changes the subject to something stupid*

Some background..I met her at a party about three weeks ago and we've been chatting on and off online. She recognized me because I'm an officer in an honors society that she's in. Haven't seen her since, but she's tryinna be a lawyer.

I'm not great with attractive conversations so...What are some techniques or beliefs I can adopt for myself to make things more fun and less interview-y?

It must have felt like a ****ing interview to her and that's not a way to hookup. Let me know if you have questions, want to see the full convo, etc.

Thanks!

( . )( . )

Banned
Reaction score
You: Maybe you are. What else you got?

I don't see her saying that as a bad thing, she's basically qualifying herself to you. Bust her balls on it.

Nothing wrong with letting her yap on either. They say it should be 70% her 30% you anyway, I'd agree.

What are some techniques or beliefs I can adopt for myself to make things more fun and less interview-y?
Up the light heartedness, take her less seriously perhaps.

Peaks&Valleys

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Me: I feel like you are too. *$hit eating grin*, or a 0_o, or some other look that works for you.

I'm in the Mood said:
I was fb chatting with a broad today from college and I'm always trying too hard to keep it going.