Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

call 2-4 days after getting her #?

plate's_empty

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey fellas, I'm new to sosuave. I've been gaming on and off for some time now but lately I've recognized some bad AFC behavior in myself so I sought out some help and came across this site. And what a site it is. It's only been a few days but I've already seen improvements in my way of thinking. The future is looking brighter....

I wouldn't consider myself a PUA but I'm not an AFC, somewhere inbetween with a lean towards the DJ/PUA. Anyways I started reading the DJ Bible and came across something I'm questioning:

When should I call a girl when I first met her?

Wait 2-4 days after you get her number.

If you get her email and you want to email her, email her the next day.

(Note: Do not email or call a girl the same day you get her number and/or email.)

The reason I'm bringing this up is because the 2 day rule isn't a novel idea. It's not something that only "DJ's" use. It's common AFC material that, I believe, got it's popularity from the movie Swinger's....some time ago.

AFC's know the 2 day rule, girls know it. Aren't we supposed to be different?

I've used a different technique that has worked great for me. When I get a girls # I will text her the same night. WTF? Yes, you read that correctly and yes, I've been laid before.

A few things about this: