Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Bulk Supplement Powders

Omen

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I know some of you make your own stuff, or would like too, and for those in the states, I can get you a heck of a deal on your bulk stuff. You'll be paying less than you are now.

You would get the same thing you'd get in anything you bought off of the shelf, but you would NOT be paying for the name, marketing, label, bottle, etc etc.

You would be paying SOLELY for the ingredient.

Because I do this for a living, I have access to over 3,000 raw materials. (I love it)

For instance, here are a few related to Sports Nutrition...

Creatine Alpha Keto Glutarate
Creatine Anhydrous
Creatine Citrate
Creatine Decanoate
Creatine Ester Phosphate Sodium
Creatine Ethyl Carboate Ester
Creatine Ethyl Ester
Creatine Ethyl Ester HCl
Creatine Ethyl Ester Malate
Creatine Gluconate
Creatine Methyl Ester
Creatine Methyl Ester HCl
Creatine Monohydrate
Creatine Orotate
Creatine Phosphate
Creatinine
L-Alpha Glyceryl Phosphoryl Choline(alpha GPC)
L-Arginine Alpha Keto Glutarate
L-Arginine Alpha Ketoisocaproate
L-Arginine Base
L-Arginine Decanoate
L-Arginine DL-Malate (DiArginine DL-Malate)
L-Arginine Ethyl Ester DiHCl (DiArginine Ethyl Ester HCl)
L-Arginine Ethyl Ester Malate
L-Arginine L-Aspartate
L-Arginine L-Glutamine
L-Arginine L-Malate (DiArginine L-Malate)
L-Arginine L-Pyroglutamate
L-Arginine Mono HCl
L-Arginine Orotate (DiArginine Orotate )

That doesn't even scratch the surface.

Anyway, I thought I would offer to save people $$$ if they would like, and if they are interested in making their own stuff.