Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Breakup Advice from a Senior

Stratocaster

Don Juan
Reaction score
Gentlemen...

I just broke up with my girlfriend of 3 intense months. I like the girl, and probably always will. She was a great girl and loved me alot. Why did I break up with her?

There are a few main reasons:
1. I don't want a girlfriend from high school to carry over into college
2. I have a goal in life, she does not
3. I want to enjoy my senior year

I had to keep things in perspective. I knew since I was a freshman that I didnt want to have a girlfriend from high school carry over into college. I would suggest everybody here does what I did. Not only will u be able to concentrate on getting a degree and a good job, there will be millions of girls in college 3X10^99 times hotter than your current girlfriend.

I have a goal in life. I want to become a mechanical engineer like my father. A mechanical engineer with a degree from Milwaukee School of Engineering(MSOE) is employable on the spot. There are so many options out there for me such as designing aluminum bats for Louisville Slugger or designing a machine that prints magazines... not to mention $100,000 grand a year.
My girlfriend had no plan for her life. She wasn't sure where she was going to go to school or what she wanted to do. She was probably going to college to get her MRS. degree....nothing more. And I was the guy she wanted to get that with... If she would've gotten pregnant with me, I don't think she would've been too upset.