Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Back in the game and new to the 'manosphere'.

TheNewStyle123

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Hi everyone! I want to take you through my first date since my divorce applying the principles of 'The Rationale Male' and all of the great advice seen here on sosuave.com. I got married at 24 years old (27 now) and just recently divorced my wife as I found out she was cheating on me for the 2nd time in our relationship (fool me once, right?).

Anyways - I'm in a way better place now and could honestly care less. I am happy to finally become my own man, learn independence, work on myself, and meet new people as I am new to the town I am currently living in.

So here we go:

I had been using Hinge, Tinder, and Bumble for about a week when suddenly this woman (we'll call her J) matches with me. We talk for a few texts back and forth and I decide to cut to the chase and ask for her number to 'get her off the app' (a recommendation made by a friend who also opened my eyes to the Rationale Male) and she replies "handsome and smart :)" along with her number.