Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Anyone ever feel like this ??

jiza101

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Over the past months, i have been watching laguna beach (tv show) here in australia we dont get it so i have to download it. Anyway i have become so involved in it, im on the ****ing laguna beach forums and sh!t. Ive been working at a supermarket for the past 3-4 years since i was 15, but i have kind of stopped working now (im first year uni) so my mum is bugging me to get another job.

After reading the post about doing what you like, i am finding it hard to find that job. I feel ****ing depressed, one good thing is im trying to improve myself with my body, looks, knowledge etc. Some nights i sit in bed and think about death and what happens after it, and i feel like ****ing crying.

Some days i will feel great, others like sh!t. Its like my mind is a ****ing roller coaster. Im going on holiday in January so thats 1 thing im looking forward to, im also worried about my future job, although at uni apparently the course im doing makes a good income and it is ok. I feel so ****ed up i have become obsessed with USA colleges, and all the parties and women, like i feel like flying over there and just getting into a college and being involved, university here is so ****ing boring for me. I have met a few people.

****, im just depressed, i have acne, but im on roaccutane now, so i help it will be fixed. How do you guys deal with this sh!t, can you help me out, i really want to get out of this mindset and be at peace with myself. Any ideas, thanks for reading btw, this is nearly a ****ing essay :(