Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Any tips for a first date from a dating site?

Eternal_water

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I know a few guys who have had some success with online dating. Its always seemed like an impossible task, millions of guys sending 50 messages a day. Just seems like websites where women can get instant ego boosts (without giving anything back) but I thought I'd give it a fair shout and try it out just to see for myself one way or the other.

Well I've been messaging back and forth with this woman and have set up a first date tomorrow (assuming she shows). Nothing crazy, just meeting at a bar for a drink.

I don't get many dates so I'm no expert at them and obviously off the dates I have had, all of them have been with someone I have at least met prior to the date. Clearly this will be the first time I've met her in person which I have never done before so I will be a bit more nervous than on the other ones given we have not built anything up in face to face conversation before.
I don't know how awkward this will be.

Anyone got any useful tips/advice for me?

(I'm also messaging another girl back and forth. This one visited and "liked" my profile first. But its difficult because this other one has nothing interesting on her profile for me to work with).

She makes you weak in the knees.

But she won't give you the time of day.

Here is how to get her.

Bingo-Player

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
keep it to a max of 2 hours - unless you sense she's DTF in which case after 2 hours take her home and fvck her

make sure you split rounds or at the very least she offers to buy one of them