Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

(Almost) 20 Questions with Spirit Fingers

Spirit Fingers

Don Juan
Reaction score
Donovan of The Attraction Chronicles recently did an email interview with me for his blog. I'm reposting it here, but you should also check out his site if you haven't already, it's got some good content on it.

Here it is:

Start with a brief biography. Age/Place/occuption/how long in the
game/profession, website... (photo if you're comfortable with that...)

I’m in my twenties, and a business student at a large university in Boston. I also work as a personal trainer.

I attended my first Lair meeting in October 2004, so I’ve been in the game for about a year and a half. I met Woodhaven at a Lair meeting, and ended up interning for him when he and Dimitri started theApproach. Currently, I also work for them as an apprentice instructor. I’ve had the pleasure of doing a few programs with them, and I’ve gotta say, it’s been incredible. You get to travel around the world doing something you love, and it’s a great experience being able to change a guy’s life for the better.

My website is The Natural Game Journals. It concentrates on Natural Game, which is my style of game. If you want to learn more about it, I recently compiled all my favorite natural game articles together in The Natural Game Compendium, which is available on my blog.

I’ll also be coming out with an e-book soon on sexual technique, called The Sex Revolution Handbook. Look for it to be released early this summer.

1. Describe the moment, when you suddenly realized, "I need to work
out this part of my life." (And how you found the community)