Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Acting not "Desperate"

sijas

Don Juan
Reaction score
I graduated middle school and am gonna be a freshman. During middle school though, I actually tried some of the things I read and one particular thing was acting not desperate. I forgot who, but the writer said that you would attract more girls if you acted like you didn't need them than showing interest, so that's what I did. Well, it didn't really work because now they ignore me completely. Is it because I'm acting too disinterested or what? I need some advice because I want to be ready for high school. Do girls and grown women have psychological differences?

Ajbobtom

Don Juan
Reaction score
Eh. Think about the positives and negatives of this 'experiment'. What did you gain (what ability?) what did you lose? Try something new, there is NO SURE FIRE way. Try this, treat every one like a friend, not like a potential romantic interest. Just treat them like you would a friend.

You want put on a show of how confident you are. Don't brag or become over confident. When a challenge arises what a confident man would say is 'bring it' or when some one says you can't do that you say ' watch me'.

Being desperate is a turn off though, take what you learned, you don't need women, they need you.

Nite

Don Juan
Reaction score
If you aren't very good looking and don't have something they want (status or ect.) and you completely ignore girls they will ignore you as well.

My advice is try to get in shape, if you aren't all ready, and find some reason why you are proud of yourself, and try to use that to find some confidence.

And project confidence, women like confidence.

Dreamin'_Dylan

Don Juan
Reaction score
Nite said: