Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

30lb of muscle in 3 months

Reaction score
this was the claim on skinnyguy.net...but again i heard others say that there is no trick, just eat the ratio every 3 hours and lift correctly..

but 30 pounds in 3 months seemed tooooo outrageous to me, i have been bulking for 5 months and only got about 12 lb following diesel's workout routin, this was with almost no slacking and stuffing myself with food everyday.

about gaining weight, i know its different for everybody, but does 35lb in 12 weeks sound too good to be true? how much did you gain in the first 3 months?

Warboss Alex

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
theory of knowledge said:
this was the claim on skinnyguy.net...but again i heard others say that there is no trick, just eat the ratio every 3 hours and lift correctly..

but 30 pounds in 3 months seemed tooooo outrageous to me, i have been bulking for 5 months and only got about 12 lb following diesel's workout routin, this was with almost no slacking and stuffing myself with food everyday.

about gaining weight, i know its different for everybody, but does 35lb in 12 weeks sound too good to be true? how much did you gain in the first 3 months?
30lbs in 3 months.. was he black? if he had amazing elite genetics I can believe it since I've seen it done before. but there's no way anyone on this forum has that sort of genes - if you do, you wouldn't be asking this question, lol.

and there's NO WAY IN HELL you can follow a set ratio (which is not customised to your individual metabolism) of macros and gain optimally.

by the way diesel's workout and diet plan are far from optimal.

md3sign

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
It's possible. I put on 42lbs in 4 months: