Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Want to get her back? Why would you want to?

dannyegg4575

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I woke up this morning, I come to a realization. Many people come to this site, asking for help in getting the exes back.

I am no relationship expert, but I do act on logic. And here is what logic tells me. I'm sure that a lot of us are great guys here. We are here because we're way too good to our women, I think. However, let me ask you this question...

Of course it's different for everybody. so.. you have to sit down and really think about it.

Firstly, can you ever trust this person again? A woman dumps a guy only when she has someone else lined up. She does it because she thinks that the other guy on the other side of the fence is better. What happens is, she keeps you hanging on while she tests the waters with the other guy without telling you. So, while she convinced you that things are going great, she moved on emotionally already. Do you get it? Us guys, we don't do that. We are straight up and we just do it.

Given that is the case, picture yourself in that situation where she does come back. Seriously, can you imagine trusting her to not cheat on you again? Every time she's out, you’ll always have that haunting feeling and conscious thought of asking, “who’re you going out with?” What are you going to do? guys... you can't go back.

Secondly, when you were with her, you placed a trust between you two where you see her as someone pure. That's why when you made love to her, you are thinking you've made love to someone really special. The fact that she'd broken that trust, love making will never be the same again. In the back of your mind, she slept with someone else during your absense.