Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

"Your Kung Flu is weak!"

ShePays

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Disclaimer:

I'm not a medical professional, but encourage the input of any forum members who are. My extended family is heavy with medical professionals, with whom I have lively debates/discussions over a variety of health matters, with varying degrees of agreement(some agree with me almost 100%, and others will dispute even the correct time of day with me).

My Theory:

COVID-19 is a weak virus, despite it's rapid spread, and will just as rapidly become a non-factor, producing too much first-pass immunity to endure.

Evidence? Kung Flu's most vulnerable patients are EXACTLY who you would expect them to be(immuno-compromised, elderly, diabetic, asthmatic, cardiac patients, chronic smokers, etc)...except for children, the most fragile among us.

We will discover that the vast majority of cases went undiagnosed because the immune systems of healthy infected persons immediately subdued the virus, without exhibiting any symptoms. I believe millions of Americans have already been exposed, and developed immunity, and that the rapid spread of this virus was entirely due to its novelty, rather than its vigor, which is also why mostly only those with fragile health will succumb to it.

This may go down in history as one of the most over-estimated viral threats, and a textbook example of how gaslight media inspired public panic is the biggest danger to public health...although it will ultimately prove to have been a valuable exercise(you never want your firedrill to be the actual inferno).

Thoughts?

Warning!

Do not subscribe to The SoSuave Newsletter unless you are already a chick magnet!