Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

turning afc

eclipse00

Reaction score
This is my first time posting, but I have been around for around 6 or so months. When I first became a DJ everything went great, I got the girl of my dreams i had liked while an AFC. Now i have a problem though. This girl is totally differant than the a lot of chicks. She hates it when I C&F and when other girls call me. I dont really mind because im head over heels for this girl. I know I dont need to be but it is too late. I even *gasp* tell her I love her. Im only 15 and we have only been together for a little over 3 months, so I dont know if it is true, but it is the closest thing to it I have ever experianced. I need help guys, I just noticed that i was kinda upset when she didnt call me tonight, this is just plain pitiful. I think about her all the time, this isnt good for me. I have tried getting more hobbies, but that doesnt work for me, i still think about her and where she is and what she is doing, this is scarin me. Im not insecure with myself in the least. I work out, play drums, skateboard, dress nice, and pretty much have a lot of things going for me, yet I still think about her all the time and worry whats goin on when she doesnt call or sumpthin, this is getting ridiculous, can you guys offer any suggestions? and I dont want to take a break from her or end it with her. I dont wanna lose sumpthin this good just becuz i cant be a man and am afraid of losing her. Any help will be greatly appreciated. thanks

Beatflux

Don Juan
Reaction score
Do yourself a favor

Let go of all of your needy emotions. They'll only cause you more harm than good in reality.

Mack Of All Trades

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by eclipse00