Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

To all good body builders, does this look good? ( ive read the guide to bulking)

Wooby

Reaction score
hey guys, Im starting my bulking up and im here to share with you my progress and whats happening so you can provide some feed back.

Im a 5 foot 4 inches and weigh about 100 pounds. Im a skinny little mofo and im starting today at bulking. for breakfast i have 2 waffles, 2 glasses f roughly 14 ounces of milk. On the bus i eat half a peanut butter sandwich (whole wheat bread) In between periods i eat a nutrigrain bar (2 a day) at lunch I eat 2 VERY large tacos, that have some ground beef, beans, lettuce, cheese, salsa, with tortilla shells and green little circluar things (lol). Every other day i have a jamba juice which i get a (soy) protein boost of 9 grams. For dinner my meal usually consists of chicken which is about the same size as a 14 oz steak, with 1 glass of milk. On the off days of me not having a Jamba juice i have a milkshake which is 1 cup of milk, 4 scoops of vanilla icecream, 5-6 strawberries, and 1 whole banana.

Now if i buy some whey protein about how much should i take based on what im eating already. Im not going to use creatine because im only 14 1/2 and just doesnt seem logical even though ive heard its safe. I want to work on just my upper body as anything going into my legs would just be a waste of protein it seems. Right now im a skinny bastard and want to get some focus on my pecks, and my arms. My wrists are skinny little twigs so what is the best work out to build up my fore arm. Also, im on the ski team, which i have dryland practice every tuesday and I ski on thrusdays and Saturdays, so what would you guys reccomend for days that i should work out? thanks in advance