Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

The girl next door - HB 8.5

mikedee

Don Juan
Reaction score
English is not my first language.

Hi guys,
I'm in my mid 30s, I'm a foreign student and I live in a university dorm. When I arrived here, approximately 1.5 year ago, I met this girl on my floor: a hot 20yo HB 8.5. We introduced each other but that's pretty much it. I saw her a few times, said hi, but we never really talked to each other. She has a boyfriend and I saw her with him 1-2 times. All good.

A few weeks ago, I decided to invite her to go ice skating (there is a free ice rink not far from the dorm), it was really random.So, I knock at her door, she opens and looks very surprised to see me. She smiles, ask me how's everything, we talk for 4-5mins, she enjoys the conversation. Then I ask her if she wants to come with me at the ice rink. She says that she has a boyfriend, she can't unfortunately, she makes me understand that she is not that "type". I say all right, I'm about to leave but she invites me to come inside and talk. At this point, I don't understand, it makes no sense. She doesn't want to go ice skating because she is taken but she invites me in her room, only me and her. I say ok, I come inside, she makes tea and we talk for 20-30mins then I tell her I have to leave. I get up, and walk toward the door. In the vestibule, she tells me that she's glad that I came to see her, that we know each other more and tells me to come see her anytime. She smiles, her body language is clear, she send IOIs, I feel some sexual tension. She wouldn't have invited me inside if she was not interested, she doesn't talk to anybody on the floor. She knows I'm older but she doesn't ask question about it.