Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Spinning plates without catching feelings

Pedrito0906

Banned
Reaction score
Hello fellow men,

How do you spin plates without catching feelings for a one plate, I'm new to all of this dating game. I'm not looking for a relationship, I spent my youth building a great life with a great career, and I wanna live what I missed in my 20s.

I've started spinning plates, but there is always one, who gives you the most love, the most attention, who treats you the best, who is super excited to see you, and who in bed is amazing and its difficult to catch feelings even though.

I still go out with other girls to play the field.

Grounded eagle

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
It’s not about not catching feelings,because those are part of being human.It’s about self control and not allowing them to blind you.They only become a problem if they blind you to a girl’s red flags,if you start tolerating disrespect because of them,if you can’t tell that she’s losing interest or not interested to begin with.... you get the picture.

It can be hard. I know that when we have feelings for a girl we can often overlook and even make excuses for their poor behaviour. You must learn to get past that hump.

The good news is that you’re less likely to catch feelings if you got a healthy rotation going,but catching feelings doesn’t mean that the rules change. You must still be willing to walk away from a girl you have even the strongest feelings for if she misbehaves,because the alternative would be simping.

Barrister

Master Don Juan
Reaction score