Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Spending too much together, being too available

Pedrito0906

Banned
Reaction score
I've been dating this chick for over 2 months, I have another plate who I see from time to time, but its not as fun as chick A.

Last weekend we spent it together the 3 days, and I'm starting to feel I'm being too available, this is the 2nd weekend in a row we spent it together.

I know this hurts attraction, and I know I need to give some distance, but its hard as hell since I'm new to game.

I'm distant during the week with work stuff, so she sometimes tells me that I ghost her during the week because I don't send good morning or good night texts or reply to her texts right away.

We have a date this coming Wednesday, and I'm thinking of not asking her out in the weekend and tell her that I have plans already, but I'm anxious since I'm new to game I think she will forget about me.

Any advice for a freshly unplugged guy struggling with distance?

Thanks

2Rocky

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
1) Make plans alone for the next weekend and tell her that you have something planned.
2) Carve out a certain time of day that works for you to communicate with her, and stick to it. For me that was the 15 minute drive to work. If I wanted to cut it off early, "hey I'm pulling into work, i'll talk to you later." DONE.
3) Beware of her trying to establish a regular call /text time during evening hours. This is to determine if you are out scouting talent or on a date.
4) if you try to look unavailable it looks like you are trying to look unavailable. You gotta be inconsistent. Don't make the mistake of just going dark for 5 days without preemptively saying you could be busy...

Giovanni SouthSide

Master Don Juan
Reaction score