Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Newbie in Need of Advice

Seattle76

Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm new to this, so bear with me a bit.

First to set the story:
I'm 27 and got out of a relationship March 2003. This December, I'm back in the game and have not one but two women after me from work. I meet the first one in the presence of the other. We hit it off great, end up in another area of a hotel after a work convention and I wind up at her place. She admitted to me the other was very interested in me. After the first doesn't appear to be working out, I bump into the second at a bar. She's definitely giving me signs. I tell her about the first, and she says she doesn't care, I wind up at her place. My firm is big (2000 in my office) and I don't work with either, so it doesn't seem to be a big deal to me.

Lady #2 is discovered to be a nut. I get rid of her. I later bump into #1 (27 years old) and we have a great conversation. I tell her that what I did with #2 wasn't necessarily great and I'm not proud of it, but I thought at the time #1 and I were done. I end up dating #1 shortly thereafter.