Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Need some DJ advice

Absent Minded

Don Juan
Reaction score
Ok, let me begin by telling you a little about myself. Im a freshman, 14yrs old, decent looking. Well ive liked this girl ever since the first day i've seen her, shes in my 1st and 6th period classes. I've talked to her a few times on the way to class, but nothing big. I remember once in 1st period we made eye contact for atleast 10 seconds, she looked down then away (which ive heard this is a good sign?) But right after that, i thought "oh ****, i forgot to smile" i think i had a very small smile goin on...anyway, i recently found out that one of my new friends is her cousin, i told him to ask what she thought about me (mistake or not?), and gave him my number to tell me what she said. Well the next day neither of them showed up (almost nobody did) as it was the last day before winter break, and now we dont go back to school until january 6th, and im still waiting for that phone call. Rather that phone call comes or not, how should i comfront her? What should i talk about? And next time, ill remember to smile ;)

Civic11

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Ok you should use the break to your advantage. Work on smiling in the mirror try it and figure what looks best. Then start smiling like that around your house, everytime you walk into the bathroom falsh a smile, flash a smile to your relatives on christmas, or the cute girl in circuit city, just smile. Read the articles on the site and the bible, get reaquainted with all the material. Just use this time to your advantage. It will be worth it.