Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Introduction

phillydude

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hello all... wanted to introduce myself. I'm P.R., 40 years old, married with two pre-school age kids, and I'm a "mack."

Wow... that sounded like I walked into some twelve step program meeting... not that I need anything like that. Rehab is for quitters, and that's one thing I'm not (and you shouldn't be if you want to be a real player).

Anyway, I've got about five years experience in "the game" (married for twelve, you do the math and then go rent the movie) and I'm looking forward to reading the threads and contributing my advise to those who are just now learning about the DJ life.

I currently pull 3-5 numbers a week, mostly on the street or in passing social situations like stores or restaurants. I'm seeing two women on a regular basis right now (one's 44 and the other is 34) plus I also "date" a new prospect once or twice a week. And in case you are wondering how I balance it all, I make sure I'm home three nights a week, at least one of them a weekend night (usually Sunday).

I've been with women from 22 to 52 over the past few years, but find that I have the most in common with women within five years of my own age. It eliminates that awkward moment when you are talking about music and mention "Woodstock" and the girl says "Oh you mean Snoopy's little friend?" or that awkward moment when you ask "Do you wear panties or a thong?" and she replies "Depends."