Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How was your sex life in high school?

Readytogetlaid

Don Juan
Reaction score
For me personally it was pretty bad. Lost my virginity at 14 and then was dry for another couple years, then fooled around with a couple girls but didn’t have sex. Then it wasn’t until I was 18 and in college that I had sex again.

So basically one partner and major dry spells, pretty depressing.

devilkingx2

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I graduated high school a single virgin who barely even had one real girlfriend.

I made great strides from middle school however, I graduated HS very popular and surrounded by friends, learning how to be less shy and more extroverted.

Every once in a while I think back to a missed opportunity with a girl in HS who I could've gotten if I had better game or capitalized in opportunities properly. I'm up to like 6+ girls now on that list.

Warning!

Do not subscribe to The SoSuave Newsletter unless you are already a chick magnet!

The information in each issue of The SoSuave Newsletter is too powerful for most guys to handle. If you are an ordinary guy, it is not for you. It is meant for the elite few. Not the unwashed masses.

If you know you can handle it...

If you already have girls calling you at all hours of the day and night, showing up at your door, throwing themselves at you everywhere you go...

Then sign up below.

But if you're just an average Joe, an ordinary guy, no one special – then skip this. It is not for you.

Scars

Master Don Juan
Reaction score