Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How Much Does Seniority Matter?

Maurizio

Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm a senior, and up until now, I haven't considered going for any chicks younger than me. Just finished dealing with this one girl (it wasn't that serious, and she's not from my school, so no problems...) and am ready to move on. Consering making a move on this Junior girl I kinda know. Very hot and very popular (which frankly is an annoying trait).

We all know that in high school we have an advantage over younger girls, but I'm curious about just HOW MUCH of an advantage you guys think there is being one year older? Two years? I'm curious about how you think girls see dating a guy that's older. I have no experience in the younger chicks department. BTW: Maturity doesn't seem to be an issue with this girl.

While I'm at it, if I could get some analysis on this event with the same girl, it would be great: I was sitting at a table in the library with her closest friend. We were both studying though, not talking. Then the girl I was talking about walks in, and invites her friend to go get some coffee with her during this free block that we were all having. Her friend agrees, and gets up from the table, and then the invitee chick asks me to join as well. I agree to join. It doesn't pan out though because her friend got caught in the hallways as we were leaving by a teacher she was in trouble with, and the the girl said that she didn't want to go for coffee if she had to leave her friend behind. Was she just nervous to be alone with me, and actually into me or what? Why wouldn't she go with just me dammit!

Thanks all.

- Maurizio

jmm854

Master Don Juan
Reaction score