Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

embarrassing approach

Challenger

Don Juan
Reaction score
just something to laugh about ..

I talked to this chick in a club and she seemed to be nice and all.
Even though I was relatively sure that she hadn'T many boyfriends in the past and she is kind of "desparetly" looking for one.

Nevertheless I asked her at the beginng of the conversation"what's your name". She told me "Nicole".
But I forgot it at once.

So later on I told her: "I am not too good at remembering names, what's your name again?" She repeated it.

At the end of our smalltalk I asked her for her number and she was very pleased to give it to me.

I pulled out a paper and a pen out of my trousers and wrote her name on it. At least that name that I though would be hers )) I wrote "Sarah" instead of "Nicole", even though she told me twice )

This should be probably kind of embarrassing for me, but I didn't really care.

And guess what? Nicole crossed out the name, wrote her right name on the paper and 2 of her numbers on it as well.
And she ensured herself again that I call her: "But you will call me, won't you?" . . . .

If these are not the numbers of her boyfriend (which I am sure they are not, but if they are I will post it here later) I completely succeeded without even remembering her name ....

But I am sure this is due to the fact that she has had no boyfriend for a longer time ....

I really have to work on remembering names correctly ;)

Reaction score
Originally posted by Challenger
just something to laugh about ..

I talked to this chick in a club and she seemed to be nice and all.
Even though I was relatively sure that she hadn'T many boyfriends in the past and she is kind of "desparetly" looking for one.