Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

club success

sneaker

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
well well well... a post in this ghost forum...

tonight was a good night. i went into the club believing, looking, and feeling like i was the ****... and i was. I had this aura of confidence surrounding me. i just turned 18 and im not too experienced with club tactics.

it's so easy it's not even funny!

JUST HAVE FUN! dance dance dance.. dont look like a moron though. look like your enjoying yourself. if your one of those morons who go and approach a girl all serious and start freakin her in a club your gonna get rejected faster than you busted nut on your first time havin sex.

HAVE FUN. enjoy yourself. dont worry too much about the women. when your having fun they will come to you.

i went into the club not trying to get any numbers, just to enjoy myself. i found myself surrounded by 3 different cute girls right from the get-go. dancing with all 3 at once. it was a good time. i then went in deeper into the dance floor and started shakin mah booty some more. found a couple cuties and got in a 3some. i then got rid of one of the girls and went 1on1 dancin with some hardcore freakin. i talked to her a little bit whilst dancin, then got her # after about 15 mins of dancin with her.

after that i went to 2 new girls. left them and found a single target, danced with her for about half hour... made out... got the digits.

after that i just kept enjoying myself.

it's all about you enjoying yourself and having fun. with this strategy i came out with 2 #s of hotties. i could have gotten more if i tried but i didnt wanna stress myself, i just wanted to have fun!