Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

-A Few Issues-

VampireKiller

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey, I'm new to the don juan center, and have been reading stuff for a few weeks. I have started on the quest to become a Don Juan, but there are a few things I need to clear up, and my situation isn't looking very good

I am 15.5 years old, 5'7 and moderately attractive, however quite skinny (working on it). One problem with myself appearance wise is that I look young for my age. I dress with a bit more syle than your average guy, so I think that tags on a little. Also, I don't really hang out with anyone my age. Most of my friends are 17-19. It's like in my head I don't consider myself 15. Another problem with my age is that I can't drive. If I were to get a girl's phone number and and ask her out on a date...how would I get there. Looking young has a negative impact on my confidence. I see a girl that is, say, 16 and I think to myself: "wow, she is a woman. I am just a little kid. I could never get her. I would be wierd for us going out anyway". I realize I'm no going anywhere with an attitude like this, but I'm not really sure how to deal with it.

Another issue I have is that I go to a relatively small school with for the most part no girls I am interested in. I don't get out too often, and I would have trouble finding girls my age "out" anyway. My standards aren't all that high, but I would refuse to go out with a girl that is an idiot. seriously

I am trying to get into some hobbies so I can have a better life and not be so desperate. So I'm getting a job and a new computer and some equipment so I can produce electronic music.

Please help me out , Its all uphill from here

- VampireKiller

VampireKiller

Don Juan
Reaction score
also: