Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Back on the prowl after 14 month monogamy. Seeking the missing keys

DonJuanjr

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I was going to say, maybe say something like "I'll prove it to ya, meet me at so and so". But then that is qualifying to her. You could reframe that and go with something like "Or am I the lucky one?" When she replies yes, then say "Prove it, meet me at so and so". This way she is qualifying to you. I don't know though... I have no experience with old chat.

SargeMaximus

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I was going to say, maybe say something like "I'll prove it to ya, meet me at so and so". But then that is qualifying to her. You could reframe that and go with something like "Or am I the lucky one?" When she replies yes, then say "Prove it, meet me at so and so". This way she is qualifying to you. I don't know though... I have no experience with old chat.
Yeah it’s too qualifying to me. I wanted her to take the bait and try and say “why?” Then I would flip it and say “ladies first;)” and then get her to tell me why I should date her. Too complex maybe

Blacksheep

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
My ex told me she was attracted to me because I was there for her in a tough time. I also moved really fast with her on the dating app and got her to invite me over.

I remember how it went down and it definitely wasn’t seductive or pua.
As for the hot girls. No idea man. Seems no matter what I say these girls don’t respond well.
I spotted a masochistic girl and opened her online by saying things like “be my slut” or “be my plaything” and it rarely works too.

mice noticed
Masochistic girls want a guy who will constantly put them in their place and that is not something I want because I’m too lazy.