Shy girl help

Fabrizio

Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm a 15 year old sophomore, and there is this really hot sophomore girl. The thing is, she is really shy, but really hot, like a 9.5 out of 10. I've known her since 7th grade, I never talked to her, yet she just recently captured my interest. I wanted to talk to her before, but only after this saturday (where i went to a nightclub and got a 21 year old's number) did i get enough confidence to try. Well yesterday I saw this junior approach her. But I aint worried, he ain't got sh*t, I'll keep his a$$ in check.
Well today after 6th hour I came up to her at her locker and talked to her, (damn she has a sweet voice) I didnt get much from her, since she is shy, even with her friends.

So I need help with talking to her, you know to open her up more to talking and stuff. Cause only be talking to her more will I get her number. I lost the initial fear, now I just gotta talk to her and get her to talk more back. Any suggestions on how to open up a conversation with really shy girls? I wanna talk to her tomorrow, and maybe get her number. I saw the other guy ask, and he got shut down. I even heard her to him say I'm busy, so better chance for me.

any tips would be appreciated, and no, i dont have any classes with her unfortunately.

Fitch

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Start slow, since she is shy. I have a feeling she is less shy outside of school. People in school act differently, in comparison to out of school.

establish a friendship for a week. make her laugh, have a good time and ask her out for v-day.

Be yourself though. Be a little AFC, she will like the sweetness and kindness. Most importantly, make her comfortable around you...so dont over do the AFC thing. You should aim to make her laugh -- that should losen her up.

Fabrizio

Don Juan
Reaction score