Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

She was taken and rejected. She's single & shows no interest

Retroswaggin

Reaction score
Ignore the title -- I meant "she was taken and rejected me. Now she's single and uninterested.. I think"

I am an incoming college sophomore. This occurred freshman year.

Before I found out she was in a relationship, she had already blew off our lunch date. When I found out she was taken a couple weeks later, I pursued her in a friendly manner. However, we still never hung out. For months, I would see her around campus and she would embrace me, but that's it. The entire time, she followed me on Twitter and gradually stopped liking my tweets/pics back in October, etc.