Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Report: 22 y/o office assistant

Julius_Seizeher

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
So I work as a sales engineer at a steel service center. I am the youngest and newest guy there; everyone else is late 30's+ and married. The women I work with cannot believe that I am single and don't care about getting married, I have had a blast making them think I am a playboy one minute and letting them see my charm and intelligence in the next.

For instance, at our first sales & admin meeting the President introduced me to the company. He asked me some questions about my previous experience, ending with "So what made you want to leave finance, Will?" I said, "Well, there was an issue of sexual harassment. And unfortunately, the allegations are true." The room went silent, and I saw every kind of expression you can imagine: distaste, humor, bewilderment, etc. After letting it cook for a couple excruciating seconds, I shook my head and added "The women just couldn't keep their hands off me!" The room erupted in laughter and I was a made man.

Well, there is a hot 22 year old office assistant, "Mary". Not her name, but that's what I've called her. She isn't a bimbo phone operator, she's into pricing and statistical analysis and record maintenance. Several people have made direct or indirect allusions that we should hook up. The women are especially all over it. I've had a little banter with her, I mean I'm learning a new business here and I can't be playing footsie all day.