Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I got a smooth problem with my girlfriend?!

nerboikun16

Reaction score
:woo: (im sorry for my grammar if you dont really understand what im saying)
Hmm im a junior high student hehe...and im fun reading this cool site about how to aproach some girls and im reading this forum just last summer but i quit when the school started and i forgot this site but know i have the time to search so i already find this forum...so my problem is that my girlfriend is so tall and sad to say im small?..so?thats my one problem but this girl is my classmate(& also seatmate) since first year and but we just get to know each other last year second year H.S and i dont really have a crush on her and i was really quite(second year) when we are together at our class but when a few days i keep talking to her teasing and some kino hehe...then we already friends like quarelling each other hehe (teasing around)so?(3rd Year)today im really shy to talk to her when my friends or classmates around because i cant really talk about love?hehe and i always tease her and thru txting i always say that i can kiss(express some luv) her but i cant hehe what a dumb *ss..but shes waiting she said.my problem shes tall but i have the face hehe...im shy to talk to her in serious mode?but thats why i get her because of the tips here...hehe...but my problem is shes tall?and so sure pretty hehe...shes the most all of my girlfriends...so can anyone help me with this noob problem?please dont just me with my grammar...thx

Kamikazi1231

Don Juan
Reaction score