Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Escaping The Friend Zone

Mr. Fingers

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I was talking to a friend of mine recently and she made me realize a skill that I possess that I am totally unaware of. We were talking about past relationships and she pointed out how many friends I have converted into lovers. Not just any friends either…CLOSE friends! Apparently I am a FriendZone Escape Artist!

A few weeks after this eye-opening convo, I got to see myself in action again, but with a more trained perspective. An ex-girl of mine came to visit me from overseas.

A little background info on her:
Before we had ever even kissed, we were best friends for years and ended up in a very intense love affair after she confessed her true feelings to me. It all ended a few years later cuz I was still a chump back then...but thats a whole other thread.

Well, long story short, this time we ended up seducing each other AGAIN even though she had a boyfriend back home. I didn’t even TRY to hook up with this girl. In fact, I RESISTED my urges in an effort to be the good guy. But finally, we both caved.

I started to really see the things I do subconsciously that gets my lady friends horny for me.

I hope this revelation helps some of you guys out...

Before we begin I want you to read and absorb

THE GOLDEN RULE ABOVE ALL RULES

Never, EVER, express you feelings directly. Don’t tell her that you see her as more than a friend. It just does not work like this. The only way you make the change is by HER confessing her feelings for you, or you taking the initiative and kissing her like it was some crazy accident of passion.

Now obviously, there are a few things you must communicate to her before this can happen: