Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Back in the Game at age 34 - Journal

ifireworks

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hello Everyone,

After 10 years, I decide to bring myself back to the game. Last ten years has being a great journey for me, I graduated from a good university with a business degree, brought several properties and travel around the world to film a travel show. But one part of my life hasn't fixed is women. I still struggle with getting interest from women and as well as keeping them. I guess I avoid it by traveling, and traveling a lot. As my parent are aging, I do want to find the right one and settle down.

So, this time, I am determine to fix this part of my life. I have no shame to admit, I have no game and willing to start from the beginning. I also have to start eating healthy and start to be back in shape, there is so much for me to do and I am proud I have being doing that for last few days. This is a step by step process for me.

My short term goal in next 30 days is find a date, no expectation of long term relationship, just getting some experience handling dates and keeping them.

Therefore, I am doing the Stylelife Challenge right now. So, here is my Day 1:

June 12, 2018 – Day 1:

Just watched the Style Life video and had to answer the following questions:

a. One or two sentences describing how you believe other people currently perceive you.

A successful accountant who owns lots of real estate properties, travel around the world in style and makes really cool videos.

b. One or two sentences describing how you'd ideally like to be perceived by others.

Someone who is passionate, have a successful career, fun to be with and independent and live life to the fulliest.