Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Analyze this scenario from the past

GtarPlayr73

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
After years of working in the "real world", i went back to college full-time at the age of 26. It was a Christian college and i was a softcore fundamentalist Christian while i was there and a few years afterward. During my senior year, i enrolled in Environmental Science class. Every single day of the class, i sat next to this cute and down-to-earth blond. We had a very easy-going and friendly chemistry between us. She mentioned a boyfriend from back home in New Jersey from time to time. Anyway, i graduated in 2003 and went to Florida and Texas for flight training. When i got out of flight training, i decided to settle in the area in which my alma mater was located. It was the fall semester and the girl i had sat next to was finishing her senior year. i called her up and we made arrangments for her to come over to my apartment and watch a movie. She arrived and we chatted a little bit before getting the movie rolling with the lights off. Mind you, this was the first time she and i EVER hung out outside of class and here we were in MY apartment with the lights out. I laid back on my bed and she sat in a chair a few feet away. We didn't chat a whole lot during the movie. I thought of asking her to join me on the bed, but was afraid of scaring her off/offending her. And she did still have that boyfriend which made her pretty much off-limits in my then-AFC mind. AND remember, we were both Christians, supposedly committed to preserving our bodies for our eventual spouses. She didn't stick around for very long after the movie finished.