DJ occupations?

rapsta

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Ok thought I'd start a new thread with a more recreational topic :)
What do you people on this board actually work with?
I don't really know what I wanna do in the future
I thought I'd start a caféchain like starbucks.. but here in sweden.. or work with economy or something.. not really sure
but what are your guys' occupations?

diablo

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I think you'll find that the vast majority of the people on this board are students.

If you want to call a part-time job an occupation, then I'm a photographer at Glamour Shots (as of last week).

*edit: Forgot to add full-time college student.

Last edited:

quest

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
student, studying computer engineering..

i do part time factory work (8 hour shift once a week), fulltime during the school breaks.

Tryin to Grow a Chin

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm a full-time carpenter, though my ultimate goal is to get back in school that I might escape such madness.

Engetsu

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
What's the life of a carpenter like in the 21st century?

quest

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by Engetsu
from all reports, in australia the life of ALL tradesmen is great. i can only assume its the same throughout the western world.

tradesmen = carpenter, plumber, electrictian etc..

due to the massive boom of home computers through the 90's and continuing today, so many kids are going into courses related to computers, IT, computer engineering, computer science etc..

thus there are less people going into the trades.

not to mention the pushing that the schools and government do with further education.

and the people being turned off by low wages for 4 years, but still having hardwork.

supposed to be some serious cash at there for hard working tradesmen.

DrMetallica

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by quest