Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Marijuana

HollowHorizon

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Marajuana??????????

Alright, i have been smoking marajuana for around 2 years i have cut down over time.. I would really like to know the effects of weed and what it does to your muscles and health. I know its bad. Also i am not a addict ither. I smoke out of my bong aprx once a day. Just a bowl. If anyone has facts or suggestions please my eyes are open and ready for comments

Thanks

Wuzzup

Don Juan
Reaction score
i use to blaze a lot also, now hardly ever. I don't think it's much different than smoking cigarettes in terms of how it affects your health.

-k2

Don Juan
Reaction score
I don't smoke ciggs, but ive smoked weed heavily for the last 1.5 years. When I say heavily, I mean atleast one bowl a day, and up to 3 or 4.

I have noticed no adverse mental side effects. I can still do ok(C's and B's usually) in lower level college classes without much studying, and usually without going. So it hasn't made me any stupider.

One of the things about weed is, you hear all the **** talk about how it ****s with your head. Then you start smoking, and everytime you forget something, say something stupid, or mess up, you say "oh damn, i need to stop smoking that damn weed"

Well, I know LOTS of people who say stupid ****, forget things, and do stupid **** sober. I know i had all those problems before I started smoking weed.