Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Success Story (long)

E-Z Rider

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Hello all- I've been a member here for a while, but I stopped posting about maybe 8 months ago, so it's nice to be back.

Anyways...this is a post to help newbies here "get" the message of this site, and not come away with false pretenses and wrong ideas. As a subject, I'm going to use myself over the past two years. Here goes:

I'm now a college student at Georgia Tech, and am happy with every aspect of my life now. If you're new here to sosuave, then you probably AREN'T happy with some aspects of your life. I was in the same boat about two years ago. I really hold this site responsible for giving me the information, knowledge, and mindset to make a difference in my life, and I hold myself responsible for implementing those teachings into my actual life, to make it better.

Up until this site, the story of my life, with regards to women, was...nothing. I can't say it was a failure really b/c I never even tried. And not b/c I didn't want to...I just didn't know how; I didn't 'get' it. Sure I'd had girlfriends and plenty of girls that liked me. As far as gf's go, I didn't have very many, but several. But they never went anywhere b/c I wasn't in control of anything. The gf's I had were girls that had the initiative to come on to me, and I just said "yes". I didn't know how to act around them, didn't know what I was doing at all really. I wasn't with them b/c *I* wanted them, but rather because *they* wanted me. Consequently, I didn't really have any real motivation, I wasn't in it. I think most of these relationships ended with me just stopping talking to her. Not surprisingly, I had never had a relationship worth a damn.