Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

On bodyfat levels and women

[S]alvatore

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Here's my personal experience with how women react to you, depending on your bodyfat level.

At age 17 I was 90kg at 5'7" with no muscle mass, probably 20%+ bodyfat. Attention from attractive girls was limited, but fatties hit on me regularly.

When I was 18 I started training. In a few months I was down to 80kg, bodyfat around 15% maybe. Fatties still hit on me, but not as often, started getting attention from cute girls.

At age 23 I got down to 10%, maybe around 72kg. Yeah I was lean, but small. Fatties just stared, never approached me. Cute girls would always be in my vicinity and start conversations for absolutely no reason. I got looks from very attractive girls, but they wouldn't make it obvious.

Got sick about 6 months after I dieted down, lost all of my muscle mass. I think at the lowest my weight was 65kg. Again, fatties/average girls were all over me.

Started training again last year, got to 75kg at around 12%. Mostly cute girls, some attractive girls.

Right now I'm 87kg at 18% bodyfat, so I look "huge" for my height. I'm getting attention from all types, fatties, cute girls, hot girls, older women/milfs.

When I was younger I knew fvck all about training, most of my progress was from noob gains. Wasn't that strong either.

Face structure wise, I'm fairly average. I have some prominent features which I find unappealing, but when I'm lean it doesn't seem to matter.

gravityeyelids

Master Don Juan
Reaction score