Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Scientific proof pertaining to some behaviors women show

Masculinity

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Scientific proof that will help you understand why women behave the way they do

I'm a Psychology college student and I'm very interested in behavior, dating, and women. I have a good exposure to the academics and I'm hooked on learning. Enough about me, this is a small database I put together based on my experience. All the info contained here is backed up by research.

Women who wear tiny clothes playing hard to get:

Emotions are officially the most addictive drugs that exists. Developmental psychology recognizes attention (and the chemical reaction in the brain) as being the most sought-after feeling in humans. Think about a baby crying and a mom going to check on him. She has no idea why he's crying, hence, crying catches attention & gets the baby what he needs. If babies who are only a few months old know what to do to get what they want, what do you think a smoking-hot woman can come up with to get what she wants out of you? :rolleyes: Don't get whipped! :trouble:

Give her your full attention and she will be out the door before you can say "I'm a chump." Give an addict a high dose of drugs & he will probably die, just like attraction dies when you give too much attention to a woman. On the other hand, give her few small pills of your attention a week & reward her with a few extra ones when she "behaves" :whistle: and you will have her coming back for more and more.

Sh!t tests: