Articles

Quick Tips

Learn How to Turn Your Phone Into a Chick Magnet

Go Back   Don Juan Discussion Forum > Don Juan Discussion
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 05-22-2011, 11:38 AM   #1
49au
Senior Don Juan

49au is a splendid one to behold49au is a splendid one to behold49au is a splendid one to behold49au is a splendid one to behold49au is a splendid one to behold49au is a splendid one to behold49au is a splendid one to behold
Humorous POF profile that got me results

Last year I met several great looking women on POF. For a little while I experimented with the following profile, and it WORKED. Women were messaging me and I was going on dates and getting laid.

I thought I had posted this on another forum a long time ago, Googled it, and found that some guy on OKCupid copied my profile! Hope he's doing well with it.

The headline was "I cry myself to sleep every night"
My occupation is listed as "Drug Lord"

Here was the text:
Quote:
I just moved here. I don't have a car, a job, a phone, a steady place to live, or proper hygiene. I'm on parole.

I don't like music, fitness, the outdoors, pets, travel, or much of anything other than drinking. I wear Ed Hardy and Affliction every single day (I love rhinestones).

I'm not sarcastic or funny at all either. So if you're looking for that, I may not be for you.

Basically, I'm just looking for someone to give me a ride around town.

Under the "first date" section it said something like "Casual sex"

What I found so interesting about this profile was that I got messaged/approached more than when I did a "serious" profile.