Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Is SS as powerful as Ross jeffire's claim? (experience SSers please come in)

MattB

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Now I know that SS does work, but how powerful is it?

Lets say I have successfully elicited a girl's value, and then use a pattern . Will she really be "connected" to me?

I am currently studying ross's material and listening to his tapes. I heard how he delivered his patterns and I don't think they are that "powerful".

So people who have exprience with SS, I want to know if SS is truly that powerful. Can it really create attarction? I will implement SS skils on my next "date" to test it out.

Thanks

PrinceCharming

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by MattB:

Lets say I have successfully elicited a girl's value, and then use a pattern . Will she really be "connected" to me?

I am currently studying ross's material and listening to his tapes. I heard how he delivered his patterns and I don't think they are that "powerful".

So people who have exprience with SS, I want to know if SS is truly that powerful. Can it really create attarction? I will implement SS skils on my next "date" to test it out.

Thanks
Sometimes Ross delivers patterns very slowly and deliberately so the audience will hear the difference in the embedded commands. This is by no means the "correct" way to deliver patterns. If you do it that way, you'll come off as weird. Especially the long pauses that Ross puts in front of the commands, are very audible if you copy him exactly.