I Am BROKEN..Please HELP ME

Reaction score
Okay guys, I know that I have been *****ing about this site but I need a Warrior, a JoPhil, a Rollo, a any ****ing body to help me.

I am BROKEN.

A girl that I have been talking to for 6 months, I met her online, we finally met up tonight and she goes into how I look nothing like my picture online and that she never wants to talk to me again. We were close and grew close. She said my car (2005 Dodge Neon, brand new, chrome), looks like a girl car and that I'm too short.

I know there's a number of things that are wrong here, including the fact that it took me 6 months to finally meet up with her but I've been busy.

I am BROKEN. She was a totally different person. Mind you, this girl is the ONLY girl I have met off online that said I didn't look like my picture. It threw me out of left field.

Everythign I THOUGHT I knew about women, the love, the honest, the pure-ness, I no longer see that anymore. She was bitter, cold, and just hated me. But literally 15 minutes prior, we were in love.

I know this sounds stupid and it sounds whiny, but I am HURT. I am BROKEN. I drove around for 2 hours just driving. I am right now literally sitting on my laptop in a hotel room with a hooker. I kid you not, I'm typing this up while she's in the bathroom.

I ....gush guys, I've preach so much around here but everything I thought I knew I don't know anymore.

I told you guys before that my BIGGEST problem with women is that I meet them and it takes ALONG time to close them. Very rarely do I get "rejections."

This rejection just hurt me. And, gosh, I just don't know. I just don't know I mean, what do I do? What do I say?
I mean just, idk, this girl was a TOTALLY different person. I had my mouth open wide it was....I don't know.

I just literally can't, I don't know.

Reaction score