Learn How to Turn Your Phone Into a Chick Magnet

Go Back   Don Juan Discussion Forum > Anything Else
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 01-31-2009, 09:07 PM   #1
librito
Senior Don Juan

librito has a spectacular aura aboutlibrito has a spectacular aura about
Tecniques to prolong ejaculation during sex

do anybody knows of any tecnique to prolong ejaculation during sex?
I have heard of guys who can go hours and hours before they ejaculate.... do you know how they do it?
librito is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 01-31-2009, 09:47 PM   #2
j0n024
Master Don Juan

j0n024 will become famous soon enoughj0n024 will become famous soon enough
im not a expert but I use those desentizing condoms and can go for a while if I want I can hold it for a couple of hours
Old 02-01-2009, 01:04 AM   #3
nonameok
Don Juan

nonameok has disabled reputation
There's a threshold. If you cross it, you're at the point of no return. Learn how to stay under this threshold.
nonameok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2009, 04:44 AM   #4
bornyesterday
Don Juan

bornyesterday is on a distinguished road
Kegel exercises. Afaik many pron starrs have a lot of control over their kegels.

Desensitization via alcohol. Maybe 1 or 2 glasses of whiskey. I don't recomend beer but thats probably just my personal experience.
bornyesterday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2009, 02:08 AM   #5
TheBucketOfTruth
Master Don Juan

TheBucketOfTruth will become famous soon enoughTheBucketOfTruth will become famous soon enough
I've only got some anecdotes. I've heard that being in better physical shape can make you last longer. Another odd thing that tended to happen for me was that when I'm sick and taking some cocktail of DayQuil and Mucinex I tend to last longer in bed (not sure why).
TheBucketOfTruth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2009, 09:04 AM   #6
mrRuckus
Master Don Juan