Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Roc's Path to Enlightenment

RokyRoc

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey yall,

I have decided it is time to finally get the whole girl part of my life under control. In the past, most of my relationships were luck, some were skill, and some were just weird. I realized that instead of going for what I wanted, I settled for who wanted me. It made me happy for a while, but the feeling never lasted, because I always wanted more.

Currently, I am studying abroad in the UK, and I figured, why not finish that DJ training that I started so many years ago. I am going to follow the bootcamp, and as I have read many things on this forum that many men start it but very few actually finish, I will plow through. I know it will not be easy as I have started many times, but whatever.

I think it is time for change, so without further ado

ON TO WEEK NUMERO UNO...

Solomon

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Just a suggestion

Post pictures of your settings (clubs, uni, parks, malls etc etc)
post pics of your gear (clothes)
just post pics, it gives us a good idea of who you are, and what you are dealing with. I'm an ameatuer photographer so pictures give me a good visiual peep noob's bootcamp he does a good job of this

-Solo

Solomon

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Just a suggestion

Post pictures of your settings (clubs, uni, parks, malls etc etc)
post pics of your gear (clothes)
just post pics, it gives us a good idea of who you are, and what you are dealing with. I'm an ameatuer photographer so pictures give me a good visiual peep noob's bootcamp he does a good job of this

-Solo

RokyRoc

Don Juan
Reaction score
Thanks for the support.

I have started and the main thing I have realized is that