I Need Help In Less Than Two Hours?

Juan_Man

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
There is a cute girl that works at the library I am currently studying at now. She hasn't been working here long and I have only talked to her to borrow stuff. Now, I want the number. She's pretty hot also, I just saw her bend over and I was like "DAMN!!!" Basically, this place closes up soon, so I want to know when and how do I put myself out there without completely putting myself out there. All advice greatly appreciated. I want to be really smooth.

donjuanjovi

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Walk over, introduce yourself and ask her if she'd like to get a cup of coffee after she's done work.

tr0ublemaker

Don Juan
Reaction score
i'd spit like,

"what's your favorite book genre?"

then blah blah blah, and finally, "i've got to go..but i want to continue this conversation, so i'm going to need your #"

something along those lines

Rollo Tomassi

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
What is it with you friggin' coffee freaks and your 'safe dates'? No coffee, got it? Sweet Mother Mary, would it be so bad that a woman actually might think you're attracted to her? Caffiene doesn't make chicks hot, alcohol makes them hot.