Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Travelling or career

Dhoulmagus

Banned
Reaction score
My major is in supply chain management/logistics and the job outlook for my field is great. However, my parents weren't as generous as some of my college friends and I never got to travel abroad. I'm not going to lie, I'm quite jealous of this because I love exploring. I look at maps for fun and I am that guy that enjoys long car rides. I **** up and traveled during the school year and racked up a 500 dollar credit car bill, but I can pay it off in the summer. It's hard for me to do anything during the school year because I have to make 15-20 hours a week stretch. However, my career calls for long hours and I am scared this will inhibit me from travelling. I really want to go to Europe, South America, and Africa. Any of yall in similar positions.

LondonTowers

Don Juan
Reaction score
Travel. You're young without commitments and the experience will grow you in ways that will help your career and life when you get back. You have a whole lifetime of career and money making but only one stab at youthful adventure unbound by responsibility. You will be surprised how quick you can get trapped in the world of work and material attainment. It will slowly corrode the free spirited mindset your fresh mind still has. So many curve balls can come your way which could derail this idea until it becomes that long lost fantasy of a thorn forever stuck at the hind of your psyche, progged anytime some long haired, backpacker skips past your visual periphery. So yeah.. Travel son!

Dhoulmagus

Banned
Reaction score
LondonTowers said: